Normandy Machine Company, Inc. NORMANDY MACHINE CO. INC.
815 E. CHERRY ST., TROY, MISSOURI 63379
PHONE (636) 528-8913     (800) 526-6740
FAX (636) 528-8937 sales@normandymachine.com
Normandy Machine Company, Inc.

 
Contact Normandy

Rick Garrett
President

Jerry Woodruff
Vice President

Bob Byington
Manufacturing V.P.

Ernie Bean
Inside Sales

Julie Garrett
Office Manager
 
Gary Smith
Powerswitch Vice President

Brock Byington
Inside Sales
email Pam
Pam Noble
A.R./ Customer Service

Scott Baumli

Powerswitch Engineering
Contact Normandy via e-mail for:

All products -sales@normandymachine.com

                or - jerry@normandymachine.com
                 or - ernie@normandymachine.com
                or - pam@normandymachine.com
      Bushings - brock@normandymachine.com


         Switches - pssales@normandymachine.com
               or - gary@normandymachine.com
               or - scott@normandymachine.com

               or - chris@normandymachine.com

Chris Tyrrell
Powerswitch Engineering

 
              
 
 
Bushings | Contacts | Switches
Home | Newsletter | Contact Normandy | Catalogs - Bushings | Contacts | Switches
Copyrightę 1997 - 2000 Normandy Machine Company, Inc. All rights reserved.

This page was last updated: September 06, 2016