Normandy Machine Company, Inc. NORMANDY MACHINE CO. INC.
815 E. CHERRY ST., TROY, MISSOURI 63379
PHONE (636) 528-8913     (800) 526-6740
FAX (636) 528-8937 sales@normandymachine.com
Normandy Machine Company, Inc.

 
Contact Normandy

Rick Garrett
President

Jerry Woodruff
Vice President

Bob Byington
Manufacturing V.P.

Gary Smith
Powerswitch Vice President

Julie Garrett
Office Manager
 email Pam
Pam Noble
A.R./ Customer Service

Brock Byington
Inside Sales

Shawn Weaver
Inside Sales

Ernie Bean
Inside Sales

Scott Baumli

Powerswitch Engineering
Contact Normandy

All products -sales@normandymachine.com

                or -
brock@normandymachine.com
ernie@normandymachine.com
shawn@normandymachine.com
pam@normandymachine.com
 jerry@normandymachine.com
      Bushings - brock@normandymachine.com


         Switches - pssales@normandymachine.com
gary.smith@normandymachine.com
scott@normandymachine.com

chris@normandymachine.com

Chris Tyrrell
Powerswitch Engineering

 
 
Bushings | Contacts | Switches
Home | Newsletter | Contact Normandy | Catalogs - Bushings | Contacts | Switches
Copyrightę 1997 - 2000 Normandy Machine Company, Inc. All rights reserved.

This page was last updated: January 23, 2020